Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

21 Days That Will Improve Your Life

April 25 @ 6:45 am May 15 @ 7:00 am CEST

General Instructor, David Franklin, based in the Czech Republic, will be teaching a Shintaido course in a new, innovative format which he describes in a video introduction (with French subtitles).

Often Shintaido classes are one and a half to two hours long and people often say they don’t have time to attend. But what about a 15-minute class? Would you try Shintaido if class fit in 15-minutes? David is asking participants to set aside 15-minutes daily for 21 days.

In the schedule David has outlined, participants will practice during the first week from videos he has created.

During the second week, groups will meet online and practice together. David is offering two times each day for participants to meet online:

  • 6:45am CEST / 12:45am EDT / 9:45pm PDT
  • 6:45pm CEST / 12:45pm EDT / 9:45am PDT

In the final week, David asks students to commit to solo practice of 15-minutes per day.

In conclusion, there is an optional feedback and discussion meeting being held online on May 16th.

To register and pay, please click here.

50

David Franklin

View Organizer Website