Practice

California

Sunday Zoom keiko (general class) – Time: 9 – 10am Pacific Time (12 -1pm ET / 5 -6pm GMT)
     Location: via Zoom meeting Рon-line
     Contact: Rob Gaston at robgaston1@aol.com for Zoom Link

Tuesday & Friday with Mike Sheets – Time: TBD
     Contact: Mike at mdsrvt@aol.com
          For Post COVID details, please contact Mike

Saturday with Shin Aoki – Time: 8 – 10am PT
     Location: Lake Temescal, Oakland, CA.
     Contact: Derk at derkrichardson@att.net

Saturday with Robert Gaston – Time: 9 – 11am PT
     Location: Either Golden Gate Park, San Francisco, CA in good weather РIndoors during bad weather
     Contact: Robert at robgaston1@aol.com for specific details

District of Columbia

Saturday with Lee Ordeman. Selective Saturday’s from 2pm to 3:30pm ET
     Location: Rock Creek Park, Washington, DC
     Contact: Lee at leeordeman@gmail.com or 443-676-9397.

Massachusetts

Monday with Heather Kuhn – Time: 9 – 10:30am ET
     Location: Greenfield, MA
     Contact: Heather at heatherpkuhn@gmail.com

Vermont

Wednesday with Mark Bannon – Time: 5:30 – 7:00pm
     Location: Vermont Technical College, Randolph, VT
     Contact: Mark at mark_bannon@icloud.com

Washington State

Monday with Lee Seaman – Time: 4:30 – 5:30pm
     Location: Bellingham Unitarian Fellowship, 1207 Ellsworth St., Bellingham, WA
     Topics of study: Taimyo and Ito-sensei’s approach to Wu Style Tai Chi. By donation.
     Contact: Lee at lseaman@seamanmedical.com
          Note: (Lee travels occasionally for business. It’s a good idea to email before coming by.)

If you are teaching a class that is not listed here, please let us know by contacting webmaster@shintaido.org

Contact Us with any questions or to join our Mailing List.

Or Email SoA at: info@shintaido.org