May Zoom class with Master Instructor H. F. Ito

May Zoom class with Master Instructor H. F. Ito

Building on the success of the April 4, Taimyo in a Time of Separation, Zoom event, Master Instructor H. F Ito will be teaching again May 30. Here are the class times in some major cities:

  • 7am San Francisco
  • 10am New York
  • 3pm London
  • 4pm Paris
  • 11pm Tokyo

Class will be 45-minutes long. Please sign in about 15 minutes before the start and we can chat together. The Zoom info is:

Meeting ID: 879 7879 4035
Password of 022187
Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87978794035?pwd=R3lSVjdNUG44Um5xMlVackF2WHh1UT09

Ito Sensei’s latest inspiration is the Sunrise Sunset and the Sun Rises Again Exercise and he has shared two documents regarding it:

If you have any questions about this event, please contact Connie Borden at bordensheets@aol.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *