Nominated Board Members

Nominated Board Members

Shintaido of America (SOA) Board members nominated for approval by SOA members for September 2019 to September 2021 are:

  • Nancy Billias
  • Connie Borden
  • David Franklin
  • Hervé Hofstetter
  • Brad Larson

If no objections are received by 1 September 2019, then the above nominated individuals will begin their two year term as SOA Elected Board members. Please send any correspondence to, attn. Connie Borden, SOA Board chair 2017 – 2019.

Non-Elected Officers of the Board as of September 2019 – 2021 are:

  • Shin Aoki, NTC Chairperson
  • Stephen Billias, Editor Body Dialogue
  • Chris Ikeda-Nash, Financial Officer
  • Robert Kedoin, Webmaster

Lifetime members: