Shintaido of America Logo Shintaido of America
CONTACT US
 
   

How to Contact Us

For general questions regarding Shintaido please contact us at:

E-mail: info@shintaido.org
Mail: PO Box 1979
Novato, CA 94948-1979

For specific questions, see below for a directory of e-mail addresses of various officers and groups within the organization. Names of the people currently in these positions can also be found in the Introduction to the Policy Manual. Descriptions of the roles of the officers and groups can be found in the Appendix I.

President   president@shintaido.org

Membership Secretary   membership@shintaido.org

Newsletter   newsletter@shintaido.org

Project Manager   project-manager@shintaido.org

Treasurer   treasurer@shintaido.org

Board of Directors   To contact the Board of Directors, please send your message to the President and it will be forward to the Board as appropriate.

National Technical Council   Students are reminded to consult their instructor with their technical questions. Instructors can then forward questions to the Technical Council by contacting the Chairperson at ntc-chairperson@shintaido.org

Group Leaders   The Group Leaders have a closed mailing list. If you would like to join, please send a message to group-leaders-subscribe@shintaido.org.

Web site Questions   webmaster@shintaido.org

Event Information   events@shintaido.org

Photo Submissions   photos@shintaido.org

News Submissions   news@shintaido.org

 
  HOME | TOP